IWLA Eugene
 

Contact Us

Mailing address for the chapter is:
IWLA
P.O. Box 2247
Eugene, OR 97402
 

Chapter Officers

President Jeremy Brownmau98@byebyepest.com
SecretaryCarol Rozekcarol.rozek@gmail.com
TreasurerAngie Ecklund-Smithlovesmith12.ab@gmail.com
First Vice PresidentJohn Grossriver1@continet.com
Vice PresidentGina Gardnerginaggaits@gmail.com
Vice PresidentPhil Humbertphiliphumbert@yahoo.com
Vice PresidentDoug Smithdsmith72972@gmail.com

Board of Directors

DirectorBrad Frankbradf@artifexconstruction.com
DirectorJay Grimsleygrimsleyleroy@gmail.com
Director/Past PresidentGary Thomsengthomsen180@gmail.com
DirectorMelanee Ellismelanee@gmail.com
Past PresidentButch Killenbutchk51@gmail.com
DirectorVACANT 

Committee Chairs

Range CommitteeAnthony Cranfordcranford27@hotmail.com
Membership CommitteeJohn Grossriver1@continet.com541.954.8113
Sighting-In Days CommitteeCharlie Fernandeztroutwhacker@gmail.com
Web Site CommitteeMelanee Ellismelanee@gmail.com