IWLA Eugene

Contact Us

Chapter Officers

Acting President Jeremy Brown mau98@byebyepest.com
Acting Secretary Sheila Warren swarren5555@gmail.com
Treasurer Kathryn Thomsen
Vice President Jeremy Brown mau98@byebyepest.com
Vice President Gina Gardner ginaggaits@gmail.com
Vice President VACANT
Vice President VACANT
Vice President Phil Humbert philiphumbert@yahoo.com
 

Board of Directors
Chapter Officers (See Above)

Director Brad Frank bradf@artifexconstruction.com
Director John Gross river1@continet.com
Director/Webmaster Melanee Ellis melanee@gmail.com
Director VACANT
Director Jay Grimsley jay.leroy.grimsley@gmail.com
Director Gary Thomsen gthomsen180@gmail.com
Past President Butch Killen butchk51@gmail.com
 

Committee Chairs

Range Committee Jeremy Brown mau98@byebyepest.com
Sighting-In Days Committee Jeremy Brown mau98@byebyepest.com
Membership Committee John Gross river1@continet.com 541.954.8113

Save

Save

Save