IWLA Eugene
 

Contact Us

Chapter Officers

President Jeremy Brownmau98@byebyepest.com
SecretaryMatthew Haywardmwh3989@gmail.com
Treasurer/Past President (2014)Gary Thomsengthomsen180@gmail.com
First Vice PresidentJohn Grossriver1@continet.com
Vice PresidentGina Gardnerginaggaits@gmail.com
Vice President Phil Humbertphiliphumbert@yahoo.com
Vice President Doug Smithdsmith72972@gmail.com
Vice PresidentSheila Warrenswarren5555@gmail.com

Board of Directors
Chapter Officers (See Above)

DirectorBrad Frankbradf@artifexconstruction.com
DirectorJay Grimsleyjay.leroy.grimsley@gmail.com
DirectorMarvin Clinemarvinathome@comcast.net
DirectorMelanee Ellismelanee@gmail.com
DirectorVACANT 
Past PresidentButch Killenbutchk51@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Range CommitteeAnthony Cranfordcranford27@hotmail.com
Membership CommitteeJohn Grossriver1@continet.com541.954.8113
Sighting-In Days CommitteeCharlie Fernandeztroutwhacker@gmail.com