IWLA Eugene
 

Contact Us

Mailing address for the chapter is:
Eugene IWLA
P.O. Box 2247
Eugene, OR 97402
 

For questions about Membership with Eugene Izaak Walton League of America Shooting Range, please contact Melanee Ellis by email at eugeneiwla@gmail.com or by phone at (541) 484-1090.

Chapter Officers

President Jeremy Brownmau98@byebyepest.com
SecretaryVacant 
TreasurerClyde Beebeclyde.beebe@yahoo.com
First Vice PresidentVacant 
Vice PresidentGina Gardnerginaggaits@gmail.com
Vice PresidentPhil Humbertphiliphumbert@yahoo.com
Vice PresidentDoug Smithdsmith72972@gmail.com

Board of Directors

DirectorBrad Frankbradf@artifexconstruction.com
DirectorJay Grimsleygrimsleyleroy@gmail.com
Director/Past PresidentGary Thomsengthomsen180@gmail.com
DirectorMelanee Ellismelanee@gmail.com
Past PresidentButch Killenbutchk51@gmail.com
DirectorEric Hugginshuggins4@live.com

Committee Chairs

Membership CoordinatorMelanee Elliseugeneiwla@gmail.com
Sighting-In Days Committee chairEric Hugginshuggins4@live.com
Web Site CommitteeMelanee Ellismelanee@gmail.com